Team Calendar, 9U HL #3 (Rookie), 9U (Rookie), 2020 (Dorchester Baseball)

This Team is part of the 2020 season, which is not set as the current season.
Team Calendar
Oct 2020
Sun, Sep 27
No events for Sun, Sep 27, 2020
Mon, Sep 28
No events for Mon, Sep 28, 2020
Tue, Sep 29
No events for Tue, Sep 29, 2020
Wed, Sep 30
No events for Wed, Sep 30, 2020
Thu, Oct 01
No events for Thu, Oct 01, 2020
Fri, Oct 02
No events for Fri, Oct 02, 2020
Sat, Oct 03
No events for Sat, Oct 03, 2020
Sun, Oct 04
No events for Sun, Oct 04, 2020
Mon, Oct 05
No events for Mon, Oct 05, 2020
Tue, Oct 06
No events for Tue, Oct 06, 2020
Wed, Oct 07
No events for Wed, Oct 07, 2020
Thu, Oct 08
No events for Thu, Oct 08, 2020
Fri, Oct 09
No events for Fri, Oct 09, 2020
Sat, Oct 10
No events for Sat, Oct 10, 2020
Sun, Oct 11
No events for Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Mon, Oct 12
No events for Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Tue, Oct 13
No events for Tue, Oct 13, 2020
Wed, Oct 14
No events for Wed, Oct 14, 2020
Thu, Oct 15
No events for Thu, Oct 15, 2020
Fri, Oct 16
No events for Fri, Oct 16, 2020
Sat, Oct 17
No events for Sat, Oct 17, 2020
Sun, Oct 18
No events for Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Mon, Oct 19
No events for Mon, Oct 19, 2020
Tue, Oct 20
No events for Tue, Oct 20, 2020
Wed, Oct 21
No events for Wed, Oct 21, 2020
Thu, Oct 22
No events for Thu, Oct 22, 2020
Fri, Oct 23
No events for Fri, Oct 23, 2020
Sat, Oct 24
No events for Sat, Oct 24, 2020
Sun, Oct 25
No events for Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Mon, Oct 26
No events for Mon, Oct 26, 2020
Tue, Oct 27
No events for Tue, Oct 27, 2020
Wed, Oct 28
No events for Wed, Oct 28, 2020
Thu, Oct 29
No events for Thu, Oct 29, 2020
Fri, Oct 30
No events for Fri, Oct 30, 2020
Sat, Oct 31
No events for Sat, Oct 31, 2020